A sneak peek…..

20130115-065606.jpg

I’m home now but I can’t stop thinking of an encounter that I had. For the first time in my life, I’ve come across an animal that I want to keep forever. To clarify, I love animals but I find it distressing visiting a zoo or seeing animals kept as pets, because the animals look so unhappy.

However, this lamb melted my heart. He is the most adorable animal I’ve ever encountered. I cannot stop thinking about him! He is a special breed of lamb from Syria. What makes me laugh is that even his personality oozed charm and confidence, which many Syrian men are known for. This lamb will grow up to be a heartbreaker!

3 responses to “A sneak peek…..

Leave a Reply

