My Gym Children’s Fitness Center Riyadh

my-gym-logoMy Gym Riyadh-1
My Gym
Panorama Mall Takhasosi Street
Riyadh
+966-1-2814870
Riyadh website
Khurais website

This is for all those mothers out there with kids itching for something to do. My Gym is a children’s fitness centre offering a range of activities to keep your kids occupied. It’s an American franchise, with 30 years of experience providing children’s activities. They have two locations in Riyadh- one in Khurais and one at the Panorama Mall. 

There are 8 different classes for age ranges between 6 weeks to 13 years old. They also offer karate and art classes, and more classes will be added over the coming weeks. Space is limited though, with My Gym operating on a first come, first served basis.

Right now they’re offering one free class for you and your child to experience MyGym at the Panorama Mall. Head on down to their website to sign up. Click here to see their current schedule.

As I don’t have any children, I can’t add my opinion about the classes, but they do look like a lot of fun!

One response to “My Gym Children’s Fitness Center Riyadh

Leave a Reply

