Detox Juice Fasts in Riyadh

20131205-141722.jpg

Juices from Radiance

Now that juice detox programs have gained popularity around the world, some readers have asked about whether similar programs exist in the region. Here are a few juice cleanse programs that I’ve found (or used) in the GCC. Unfortunately, I don’t know anyone in Oman who has tried just fasting yet, so I can’t recommend a company there.

I’ve also included detox juice programs for a few cities in Europe and Asia. When I’m travelling, I love using juices as an additional nutrient booster. This is especially true when I’m in a city where I can’t cook, don’t like the food or can’t eat as I usually do in Riyadh. Many of these companies offer delivery, so you can have a day’s juices delivered to your hotel before you arrive.

I also suggest doing some extra research on juice fasts if you’re not familiar with them.

As always, please consult with your GP before you embark on detox programs. I have no affiliation with any of these companies, and I have not been sponsored for this post.

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh | Cleanse and Glow Lyt Cleanse

Jeddah | Tangy Touty

Dubai, UAE | Essentially Detox Delight

Doha, Qatar | Raw Me

Kuwait City, Kuwait | Re Kuwait

Bahrain | Health House Pankooshis

Europe

London | Radiance Purifyne

Paris | Detox Delight Bob’s Juice Bar

Monaco | Pure Detox Monaco Eat Juice

Asia

Seoul | Just Juice

Hong Kong | Punch Detox

Singapore | Sana Cleanse

2 responses to “Detox Juice Fasts in Riyadh

  1. There’s an all organic juice shop in Riyadh that offers a really good cleansing program called Aron’s Cleanse. The actual shop is call Aron’s fresh and everything that they serve is organic and without any added sugar.

    • Hi Tala,

      Can you share with us the exact location of the shop and perhaps the telephone number? This shop sound amazing!

      Hope to hear from you!

      Best wishes,
      Sarah

Leave a Reply

